Clergy contact details

PRIEST IN CHARGE
Fr Stephen Bould, 01502 567882, email sfb@olhocsa.com

VICAR GENERAL (general enquiries only)
Rev Canon David Bagstaff, 15 The Terrace, Aldeburgh IP15 5JH, tel 01728 452782, email david.bagstaff@rcdea.org.uk

EMERGENCIES
If a priest is needed in an emergency, the following are potentially available:

Fr Stephen Bould 01502 567882, email: sfb@olhocsa.com (Lowestoft).

• Fr Christopher Smith (Southwold)  01502 723207. Email: Christopher.Smith@rcdea.org.uk. Church website:  https://southwoldhalesworthrc.org.uk

• Fr Andrew Eburne (Poringland) The Presbytery, 17 Upgate, Poringland, NR14 7SH  01508 494700.  Email: andrew.eburne@rcdea.org.uk.     Church website: https://ourladyporingland.wordpress.com/

• Rev Canon David Paul 07445818415, Printworks Drive, Norwich,NR3 1FN. Email: david.paul@rcdea.org.uk

Fr Alvan Ibeh 01493 301013 St Peter’s Church, 17a Sussex Road, Gorleston, Norfolk, NR31 6PF. Email: alvan.ibeh@rcdea.org.uk

Fr Pádraig Hawkins  01502 572453 The Catholic Presbytery, 19 Gordon Road, Lowestoft, NR32 1NL. Email: frpmfoh@gmail.com  01502-572453

Rev Tony Felton (permanent deacon at Beccles) 07985 228397

HOSPITAL CHAPLAINS

James Paget Hospital – Fr Anthony Nwankwo  01493 452408. Also Fr Alvan Ibeh (as above)
Norfolk and Norwich Hospital – served by the Cathedral 01603 624615
Beccles Memorial Hospital, Beccles, 01502 713179

St EDMUND’S PARISH IS IN THE COASTAL DEANERY OF THE DIOCESE
Dean: Fr Anthony Nwankwo t.01493 452408. St Mary’s Regent Road Great Yarmouth Norfolk NR30 2AJ. Email: anthony.nwankwo@rcdea.org.uk

BISHOP PETER COLLINS – BISHOP OF EAST ANGLIA
Diocese of East Anglia.
21 Upgate, Poringland, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 7SH 01508 492202, Email: bishop@rcdea.org.uk Charity no 278742