Calendar

MonthWeekDay
December 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29 November Mon 30 November Tue 1 December Wed 2 December Thu 3 December

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic adoration

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic adoration
Fri 4 December Sat 5 December
Sun 6 December Mon 7 December Tue 8 December Wed 9 December Thu 10 December Fri 11 December

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom!

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom!
Sat 12 December
Sun 13 December Mon 14 December

19:30: Discussion Group via Zoom "Covid Christmas"

19:30: Discussion Group via Zoom "Covid Christmas"
Tue 15 December Wed 16 December Thu 17 December Fri 18 December Sat 19 December
Sun 20 December Mon 21 December Tue 22 December Wed 23 December Thu 24 December

17:00: Christmas Mass Bungay

17:00: Christmas Mass Bungay

22:00: 'Midnight' Mass, Bungay

22:00: 'Midnight' Mass, Bungay
Fri 25 December

09:00: Christmas Mass Harleston

09:00: Christmas Mass Harleston

10:30: Christmas Mass Bungay

10:30: Christmas Mass Bungay
Sat 26 December

10:00: Christmas Mass Bungay

10:00: Christmas Mass Bungay
Sun 27 December Mon 28 December Tue 29 December Wed 30 December Thu 31 December Fri 1 January Sat 2 January