Calendar

MonthWeekDay
July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 27 June

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 28 June Tue 29 June Wed 30 June Thu 1 July

19:30: Online parish get-together

19:30: Online parish get-together
Fri 2 July Sat 3 July

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 4 July

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

12:00: Baptist of Ava Grace Wognum

12:00: Baptist of Ava Grace Wognum
Mon 5 July Tue 6 July Wed 7 July Thu 8 July

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 9 July Sat 10 July

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 11 July

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 12 July Tue 13 July Wed 14 July Thu 15 July

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 16 July Sat 17 July

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 18 July

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 19 July Tue 20 July Wed 21 July Thu 22 July

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 23 July Sat 24 July

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 25 July

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 26 July Tue 27 July Wed 28 July Thu 29 July

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass, Bungay

12:00: Mass, Bungay
Fri 30 July Sat 31 July

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass