Calendar

MonthWeekDay
April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28 March

All day: Palm Sunday

All day: Palm Sunday

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 29 March Tue 30 March

09:15: Mass Harleston

09:15: Mass Harleston
Wed 31 March Thu 1 April

All day: Maundy Thursday

All day: Maundy Thursday

10:30: Confessions

10:30: Confessions

18:00: Mass of the Lord's Supper

18:00: Mass of the Lord's Supper
Fri 2 April

All day: Good Friday

All day: Good Friday

15:00: Liturgy of the Lord's Passion

15:00: Liturgy of the Lord's Passion
Sat 3 April

10:30: Confessions

10:30: Confessions

19:00: Easter Vigil

19:00: Easter Vigil
Sun 4 April

All day: Easter

All day: Easter

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 5 April Tue 6 April Wed 7 April Thu 8 April

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 9 April

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Sat 10 April

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 11 April

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 12 April

19:30: Discussion Group - via Zoom

19:30: Discussion Group - via Zoom
Tue 13 April

09:15: Mass Harleston

09:15: Mass Harleston
Wed 14 April Thu 15 April

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 16 April

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Sat 17 April

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 18 April

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 19 April Tue 20 April

09:15: Mass Harleston

09:15: Mass Harleston
Wed 21 April Thu 22 April

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 23 April

All day: Feast of St George

All day: Feast of St George

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom
Sat 24 April

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 25 April

All day: Feast of St Mark

All day: Feast of St Mark

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 26 April Tue 27 April

09:15: Mass Harleston

09:15: Mass Harleston
Wed 28 April Thu 29 April

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 30 April

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Sat 1 May

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass