Calendar

Events in January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 26 December(2 events) Mon 27 December(1 event) Tue 28 December(1 event) Wed 29 December Thu 30 December Fri 31 December(1 event) Sat 1 January(3 events)
Sun 2 January(2 events) Mon 3 January(1 event) Tue 4 January(1 event) Wed 5 January Thu 6 January(3 events) Fri 7 January(2 events) Sat 8 January(2 events)
Sun 9 January(2 events) Mon 10 January(1 event) Tue 11 January(1 event) Wed 12 January Thu 13 January Fri 14 January(1 event) Sat 15 January(2 events)
Sun 16 January(2 events) Mon 17 January(2 events) Tue 18 January(1 event) Wed 19 January Thu 20 January(1 event) Fri 21 January(1 event) Sat 22 January(2 events)
Sun 23 January(2 events) Mon 24 January Tue 25 January Wed 26 January Thu 27 January Fri 28 January Sat 29 January(2 events)
Sun 30 January(2 events) Mon 31 January(1 event) Tue 1 February(1 event) Wed 2 February Thu 3 February(1 event) Fri 4 February(1 event) Sat 5 February(2 events)