Calendar

MonthWeekDay
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 29 December

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 30 December Tue 31 December

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 1 January Thu 2 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 3 January Sat 4 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 5 January

All day: Feast of the Epiphany

All day: Feast of the Epiphany

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

17:00: Epiphany Candlight Mass

17:00: Epiphany Candlight Mass
Mon 6 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 7 January Wed 8 January

19:00: Badminton Club

19:00: Badminton Club
Thu 9 January

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 10 January Sat 11 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 12 January

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 13 January

12:30: Funeral of Lady Ferrers

12:30: Funeral of Lady Ferrers
Tue 14 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 15 January

19:00: Badminton Club

19:00: Badminton Club
Thu 16 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 17 January Sat 18 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 19 January

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 20 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 21 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 22 January

11:00: Churches Together in Bungay united service

11:00: Churches Together in Bungay united service

19:00: Badminton Club

19:00: Badminton Club
Thu 23 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 24 January Sat 25 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 26 January

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 27 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 28 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 29 January

19:00: Badminton Club

19:00: Badminton Club
Thu 30 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 31 January Sat 1 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay