Calendar

MonthWeekDay
October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 26 September

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 27 September

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay

19:30: PPC meeting

19:30: PPC meeting
Tue 28 September

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 29 September Thu 30 September Fri 1 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Sat 2 October

10:00: Autumn produce sale at St Edmund's in aid of CAFOD

10:00: Autumn produce sale at St Edmund's in aid of CAFOD

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 3 October

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 4 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Tue 5 October

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 6 October Thu 7 October

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion
Fri 8 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Sat 9 October

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 10 October

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 11 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Tue 12 October

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 13 October Thu 14 October

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion
Fri 15 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay

11:00: Online parish get-together

11:00: Online parish get-together
Sat 16 October

10:00: CAFOD stall at Fressingfield Produce Market

10:00: CAFOD stall at Fressingfield Produce Market

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 17 October

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 18 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Tue 19 October

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 20 October Thu 21 October

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion
Fri 22 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Sat 23 October

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 24 October

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 25 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Tue 26 October

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 27 October Thu 28 October

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion
Fri 29 October

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Sat 30 October

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass
Sun 31 October

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

09:00: Sunday Mass Harleston

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sunday Mass at Bungay
Mon 1 November

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Tue 2 November

09:15: Mass, Harleston

09:15: Mass, Harleston
Wed 3 November Thu 4 November

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion

12:00: Mass, Bungay + Eucharistic Devotion
Fri 5 November

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay
Sat 6 November

17:30: Confessions

17:30: Confessions

18:30: Vigil Mass

18:30: Vigil Mass