January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 27 December Mon 28 December Tue 29 December Wed 30 December Thu 31 December Fri 1 January Sat 2 January
Sun 3 January Mon 4 January Tue 5 January Wed 6 January

All day: Feast of the Epiphany

All day: Feast of the Epiphany

09:15: Mass Bungay

09:15: Mass Bungay

19:30: Mass Harleston

19:30: Mass Harleston
Thu 7 January Fri 8 January

11:00: Parish new year coffee break via Zoom

11:00: Parish new year coffee break via Zoom
Sat 9 January
Sun 10 January Mon 11 January Tue 12 January Wed 13 January Thu 14 January Fri 15 January Sat 16 January
Sun 17 January

10:30: Eucharistic Adoration

10:30: Eucharistic Adoration
Mon 18 January

19:30: Discussion group "Let us dream" (Pope Francis)

19:30: Discussion group "Let us dream" (Pope Francis)
Tue 19 January Wed 20 January Thu 21 January Fri 22 January

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom
Sat 23 January
Sun 24 January Mon 25 January

19:30: PPC meeting

19:30: PPC meeting
Tue 26 January Wed 27 January

19:30: St Benet's Scripture Circle

19:30: St Benet's Scripture Circle
Thu 28 January Fri 29 January

All day: Father Charles is 80

All day: Father Charles is 80
Sat 30 January
Sun 31 January Mon 1 February Tue 2 February Wed 3 February Thu 4 February Fri 5 February

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom

11:00: Parish coffee break - via Zoom
Sat 6 February

Return to calendar