Calendar

MonthWeekDay
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28 April Mon 29 April

19:30: Discussion Group

19:30: Discussion Group
Tue 30 April Wed 1 May

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 2 May Fri 3 May Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May Mon 6 May Tue 7 May Wed 8 May

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 9 May Fri 10 May

19:30: St Edmunds PTA bingo

19:30: St Edmunds PTA bingo
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May Mon 13 May Tue 14 May Wed 15 May

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 16 May Fri 17 May Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May

19:30: Discussion Group

19:30: Discussion Group
Wed 29 May

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 1 June