Calendar

MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 24 February

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 25 February

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 26 February

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 27 February Thu 28 February

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 1 March Sat 2 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 3 March

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 4 March

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 5 March

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 6 March Thu 7 March

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 8 March Sat 9 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 10 March

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 11 March

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 12 March

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 13 March Thu 14 March

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 15 March Sat 16 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 17 March

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 18 March

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 19 March

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 20 March Thu 21 March

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 22 March Sat 23 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 24 March

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 25 March

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 26 March

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 27 March Thu 28 March

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 29 March Sat 30 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 31 March

10:30: Family Mass

10:30: Family Mass

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 1 April

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 2 April

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 3 April Thu 4 April

All day: Deanery Station Mass

All day: Deanery Station Mass

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 5 April Sat 6 April

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay