Calendar

MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 30 December

09:00: Mass at Harleston

09:00: Mass at Harleston

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 31 December

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 1 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 2 January Thu 3 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 4 January Sat 5 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 6 January

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 7 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 8 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 9 January Thu 10 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 11 January Sat 12 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 13 January

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 14 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 15 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 16 January Thu 17 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 18 January Sat 19 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 20 January

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 21 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 22 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 23 January Thu 24 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 25 January Sat 26 January

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 27 January

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 28 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 29 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 30 January Thu 31 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 1 February Sat 2 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay