Calendar

MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 28 July Mon 29 July

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 30 July

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 31 July Thu 1 August

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 2 August Sat 3 August

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 4 August Mon 5 August Tue 6 August Wed 7 August Thu 8 August

12:00: Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 9 August Sat 10 August

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 11 August Mon 12 August

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 13 August

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 14 August Thu 15 August

All day: Feast of the Assumption

All day: Feast of the Assumption

09:15: Mass, Bungay

09:15: Mass, Bungay

19:30: Mass, Harleston

19:30: Mass, Harleston
Fri 16 August Sat 17 August

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 18 August Mon 19 August

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 20 August Wed 21 August Thu 22 August

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 23 August

All day: Diocesan Summer camp

All day: Diocesan Summer camp
Sat 24 August

All day: Diocesan Summer camp

All day: Diocesan Summer camp

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 25 August

All day: Diocesan Summer camp

All day: Diocesan Summer camp
Mon 26 August

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 27 August

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 28 August Thu 29 August

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 30 August Sat 31 August

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay