February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun 27 January

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 28 January

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay

19:30: Parish Pastoral Council meeting

19:30: Parish Pastoral Council meeting
Tue 29 January

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 30 January

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 31 January

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 1 February Sat 2 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 3 February

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 4 February

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 5 February

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 6 February

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 7 February

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 8 February Sat 9 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 10 February

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 11 February

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 12 February

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 13 February

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club

19:30: Discussion group meeting

19:30: Discussion group meeting
Thu 14 February

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 15 February Sat 16 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 17 February

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 18 February

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 19 February

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 20 February

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 21 February

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration
Fri 22 February Sat 23 February

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay
Sun 24 February

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay

10:30: Sung Mass at Bungay
Mon 25 February

09:15: Mass at Bungay

09:15: Mass at Bungay
Tue 26 February

08:00: Mass at Harleston

08:00: Mass at Harleston
Wed 27 February

18:30: Badminton Club

18:30: Badminton Club
Thu 28 February

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

12:00: Mass at Bungay followed by 30 minutes Eucharistic Adoration

19:30: St Edmund's School PTA fundraiser

19:30: St Edmund's School PTA fundraiser
Fri 1 March

All day: World Day of Prayer

All day: World Day of Prayer
Sat 2 March

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

18:30: Vigil Mass at Bungay

Return to calendar